shop

Telephone

01473 604206

Postal address:

Jimmy’s Farm
Pannington Hall Lane
Ipswich Suffolk
IP9 2AR


Main department contacts:

Online Orders Johnny headbutcher@jimmysfarm.com
TV, Media & Appearance Enquiries for Jimmy Debbie Catchpole debbie@fresh-partners.com
Corporate Days   sarah@jimmysfarm.com
Weddings   functions@jimmysfarm.com
Advertising / Marketing / Events / Media Alistair McMillan ali@jimmysfarm.com
Restaurant Manager Chris Matthews Chris@jimmysfarm.com
Restaurant Bookings / Enquiries Chris Matthews bookings@jimmysfarm.com
Head Chef / Kitchen Andrew Turnbull kitchen@jimmysfarm.com
Battlefield Live Graham info@battlefieldlive-eastanglia.co.uk
General Enquiries Emma Dunn emma@jimmysfarm.com
Farm Shop

Tim Johnson

farmshop@jimmysfarm.com
Birthday Parties and Coach Trips Emma Dunn sarah@jimmysfarm.com
Jimmy’s Farm Magazine David White david@chalkandcheese.com
School Trips & Education Peter Sugar education@jimmysfarm.com
     
Webmaster Alistair McMillan ali@jimmysfarm.com